You don't have any items in your cart yet.



Melodies That Knock Vol. 1

DECAP - Melodies That Knock Vol. 1


Pay in 4 interest-free installments of $12.50 with shoppay

  • 14 original samples composed by DECAP
  • Every sound from each sample is isolated into individual stems (73 total stems)
  • All samples are labeled with tempo, and key, and ready to drop right into your DAW. No editing required.
  • All samples can be re-arranged, chopped, flipped, stretched, etc
  • Samples and stems are in high quality 44.1kHz/32bit format
  • 2.48gb of top notch content
  • Compatible with any DAW software or beat machine (Ableton, FL Studio, Logic, Reason, MPC, Maschine, Studio One, etc)
  • Contact info for sample clearance contained in download file. Clearance is guaranteed.